Company profile is accessible specifically for superusers. Wait.. What's a superuser?
Superuser (definition): The superuser is the Company Admin who has all the configuration authority. The superuser role can be transferred from one user to another, however at any given time, only one user can have this access level.
In order to go to Company Profile, the superuser has to the user menu - visible when clicked on the profile image (top right corner of the software). Once the superuser is in the Company Profile screen, they will have multiple configuration options
At any time, click the Company Logo (top left corner) to go back to the Home Screen
(1) EDIT Button: Visible in the extreme right side of the screen. This is the company account configuration section, where you can change the Company Name, Company Logo, Default Country Code, and Whitelisting of domain & IP addresses. You can also allow your team to use the Live call feature from here (Telco charges apply).
Domains on the Domain Whitelist will be the only ones permitted to acquire user accounts within your company account, this way you can ensure that only email addresses with @[yourcompanydomain] receive access.
IPs on the IP Whitelist are the only IPs that are permitted to access your company account, this way you may block outside access. See image below:
(2) TEAM setup: In the Team panel you can see all user accounts for your company. The Owner column indicates which user has the administrative rights of this company account and thus may access all campaigns, edit the company settings and create new user accounts. You can activate the feature to Receive Weekly Statistics Email. The further options displayed Deactivate, Delete & Transfer Company Ownership can only be triggered by the Owner account. By deactivating an account the User data remains whilst this user account will however not be accessible anymore but may be reactivated at any given time.
Clicking the New Manager Account at the bottom allows you to add your colleagues to your company profile by sending them an email invite.
Adding a New User: Clicking the New Manager Account will prompt you to enter a few details of the new user. Fill out the information: First Name, Last Name and Email of the person you want to add to Talkpush. Please read how the new user needs to setup his/her account here.
(3) FACEBOOK SETTINGS: This is where the Facebook Messenger chatbot is installed. In order to install the chatbot on the Company's Facebook page, the superuser login is mirrored by a Talkpush Admin (also the admin of the chatbot application). The Talkpush Admin will then login to Facebook (using the Log In button) and complete the integration.
Pre-requisite: Talkpush admin user will request Administrative access to your Facebook page, which needs to be authorized prior to this integration step.
Once the Talkpush admin logs in to Facebook, they will be able to add Your Facebook page to your Talkpush account
This prompts the admin user to authorize the Talkpush App (with Facebook Login) and allow permissions (permissions granted to the bot are visible here)
Once the permissions are granted the Talkpush admin can select your Facebook Page to connect to Talkpush and click Save button
Once the page access has been granted (i.e. the Talkpush Facebook App is installed on your Facebook Page), you will see an Unsubscribe Button and a Notification message.
(4) CAREER WEBSITE BOT SETTINGS: The Website bot settings allow you to extract the HTML code snippet, which you can place on your website. The Website bot is a text-based chatbot which is specially designed to interact with candidates on company's career sites. You can customize some basic elements here (e.g. Color Scheme, Header Prompt and Avatar of the bot). If you'd like to set up the bot workflow for website, please coordinate with your Customer Success Manager
(5) COMPANY DESCRIPTION: The company description allows you to insert a general brief about your company, which will be displayed in public job listings, e.g. Landing Pages, Indeed Integration, Job Descriptions in Chatbot, etc. Its highly recommended to set up the Company Description at the very start of the account. You may also use the HTML editor to add rich media content in the description.
(6) EXPORT: This is the “Compiled Export” that allows the superuser to obtain the collective records of all campaigns they currently have in Talkpush. You can specify the date range in the export section and trigger the request. The export will then be generated by Talkpush and sent over to your registered email address. Since this is a compiled export of all campaigns, the individual question responses will not be included in the data.
(7) RECRUITMENT CENTER: This is the section where you set up the recruitment centers and subsequent footfall capacity for each center so that Talkpush can automatically schedule candidates for their onsite interviews. The Recruitment Center tab allows you to specify hourly interview slots (depending upon floor space, interview rooms, personnel, etc.) and you can also turn off fixed days where you don't have recruitment operations. Each slot is equivalent to one candidate interview.
That's all the settings you can configure in this section. If you have any questions, just send us a message!