You can easily manage your shortlist/reject reasons by following these simple steps.
(Please note that only owner access can implement this change)

Step One: Go to your company settings > Communication Settings

Adding Shortlist / Reject Reasons 

Deleting Shortlist / Reject Reasons

Step One: Click on the <X> icon to delete the label

Step Two: Confirm your action

Result:

Thanks for reading! 😎

Did this answer your question?